main/indications: Use ast_cli_completion_add for all completions.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 06:02:06 +0000 (02:02 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 06:28:10 +0000 (02:28 -0400)
commit318bf45928a0ddd7d786a6d73676dbb6b2bfb30c
tree12d385e6e1350dd7df97a61d88d14a0fa84d22d6
parent625d53a1296f4b1d12ed9160f9f7ff2503e389c0
main/indications: Use ast_cli_completion_add for all completions.

Change-Id: I371be01f178fb542a9fbe8d97e7ae21aa4d82c36
main/indications.c