res_pjsip: add "via_addr", "via_port", "call_id" to contact
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 19:56:26 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 21:18:11 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commit31f17abe449c2a9b43ef4e820792fb52d4b27d7a
treedc5464d92bce81601bcd240c0bdb9b397822bcb4
parenta6b16d7029a7a44c6a43b3b0f1cbc74cecd11454
res_pjsip: add "via_addr", "via_port", "call_id" to contact

As res_pjsip_nat rewrites contact's address, only the last Via header
can contain the source address of registered endpoint.
Also Call-Id header may contain the source address of registered
endpoint.

Added "via_addr", "via_port", "call_id" to contact.
Added new fields ViaAddress, CallID to AMI event ContactStatus.

ASTERISK-26011

Change-Id: I36bcc0bf422b3e0623680152d80486aeafe4c576
CHANGES
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/6d8c104e6184_res_pjsip_add_contact_via_addr_and_.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
main/stasis_endpoints.c
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c