res_pjsip: module load priority
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 16:54:17 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 16:56:07 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
commit322c3b4262a8f5d2184465e0f86445864e1a533d
treee49aefc82a894936975d2366f0760432bdf5f903
parent52fbb6389a9df7ba1a9ce6cd6e0b06a0531897b9
res_pjsip: module load priority

The res_pjsip_authenticator_digest, res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_*
and res_pjsip_registrar modules should load ASAP
to avoid "No matching endpoint found" for legitimate endpoint.

ASTERISK-25994

Change-Id: Iac95d95ad031e0be104189d29e923a2ad7c24a1b
res/res_pjsip_authenticator_digest.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_user.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c