core: Remove 'Data Retrieval API'
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:29:01 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:25:58 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commit325eeced6a7edea019cc6a013460f617d10bfc28
tree3484e7e9df9081ea97a003964993ff7087d558b3
parentb62a3f0a67628e99cfceca36bafb1362788700ff
core: Remove 'Data Retrieval API'

This API was not actively maintained, was not added to new modules
(such as res_pjsip), and there exist better alternatives to acquire the
same information, such as the ARI.

Change-Id: I4b2185a83aeb74798b4ad43ff8f89f971096aa83
19 files changed:
UPGRADE.txt
apps/app_meetme.c
apps/app_queue.c
apps/app_voicemail.c
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/chan_iax2.c
channels/chan_sip.c
include/asterisk/_private.h
include/asterisk/channel.h
include/asterisk/data.h [deleted file]
include/asterisk/indications.h
main/asterisk.c
main/cdr.c
main/channel.c
main/channel_internal_api.c
main/data.c [deleted file]
main/indications.c
main/pbx.c
res/res_odbc.c