res_agi: Improve documentation
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:53:52 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:40:19 +0000 (07:40 -0500)
commit3269cf4c17dc9c6c158942b68dd37a5f53f96662
tree4444d61d57b82b48dedf49d7e3678587fb06fb4f
parent8b1e919ae46bdab02010a9d25c1c27670b03e87f
res_agi: Improve documentation

* Groups of AGI commands that have similar functionality now reference
  each other, and all reference the AGI application for ease of wiki
  reference.

* The documentation for the AGI application has been improved, in
  particular noting the various AGI types and how they are invoked.

* A warning message has been added to DeadAGI, noting that it is
  deprecated.

Change-Id: I479ccdee8a7393f01b18692c3d4ab7e6bdd1875d
res/res_agi.c