dsp.c: Correct DTMF twist dsp.conf documentation.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:18:21 +0000 (21:18 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:46:25 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
commit327136088e3aba15b1b2e2282df3a0409f740a7f
tree1a482869fcaea987d5eb81dd01819538b17f4ccd
parent49461f37b75aa27275d1c4811007e2a7f94ac002
dsp.c: Correct DTMF twist dsp.conf documentation.

Change-Id: Idf97e3a72f1edc5fca58f2fa7b20785922be0cae
configs/samples/dsp.conf.sample