BuildSystem: Avoid obsolete warning with libcurl.m4 on autoconf.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 10:58:39 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit32cb981d049b8f64706e764fcab114232c9baa8a
tree3c7e6ad1159052883c72d36f3ee2d6d75b3fcf59
parent9e10aa84969b3b6e57dde5a637c47f17f1fd4ef7
BuildSystem: Avoid obsolete warning with libcurl.m4 on autoconf.

Updated the macro-set autoconf/libcurl.m4 to its latest upstream version. This
avoids a warning about an obsolete macro on AC_HELP_STRING, because Asterisk is
using AS_HELP_STRING everywhere else already.

ASTERISK-26046

Change-Id: I8299faf504ceaeee3e39930c59293809e116c631
autoconf/libcurl.m4
configure
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in