cel_pgsql: Fix name string for log on unable allocate memory.
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:16:45 +0000 (15:16 -0300)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:17:34 +0000 (06:17 -0500)
commit33a319ae734460fed029e407553214a3604aca85
tree7b346c2bd6fa5ec377b9d6719a5a08aab97c0f34
parent9f5ba58332119dd283eed3d202b0a64aa0394f12
cel_pgsql: Fix name string for log on unable allocate memory.

The LOG_ERROR has reference to CDR instead of CEL  for LENGTHEN_BUF1 and
LENGTHEN_BUF2.

ASTERISK-24965 #close
Reported by: Rodrigo Ramirez Norambuena

Change-Id: Icc818697d7d66d34bfe3048cdd15ca2b06c89744
cel/cel_pgsql.c