res/res_pjsip_session: allow SDP answer to be regenerated
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:27:24 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit33a648d4c694b8951db2b664ca8d8edb0cb9da26
tree9eb6a83fa672578e41062aee78f1909cad5c8bf5
parent7937d5b8b3f4c5ccac64e0646afb46448e1db63c
res/res_pjsip_session: allow SDP answer to be regenerated

If an SDP answer hasn't been sent yet, it's legal to change it.
This is required for PJSIP_DTMF_MODE to work correctly, and can
also have use in the future for updating codecs too.

ASTERISK-27209 #close

Change-Id: Idbbfb7cb3f72fbd96c94d10d93540f69bd51e7a1
channels/pjsip/dialplan_functions.c
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_session.h
res/res_pjsip_session.c