chan_unistim: Fix hold function ability to lock/crash asterisk
authorIgor Goncharovsky <igor.goncharovsky@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 05:50:11 +0000 (08:50 +0300)
committerIgor Goncharovsky <igor.goncharovsky@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:12:41 +0000 (00:12 -0600)
commit33d5ab3e695ac1a13494d5e8c606e11032f7e642
tree99457425d465675c0f0fcbdc34b499484dd1717c
parentb304c97dec74557f267cb3b31d81a20d9a419ced
chan_unistim: Fix hold function ability to lock/crash asterisk

This patch fix chan_unistim hold functions to correctly support
hold function in different states possible in case of multiple lines
established on the phone

ASTERISK-26596 #close

Change-Id: Ib1e04e482e7c8939607a42d7fddacc07e26e14d4
channels/chan_unistim.c