thirdparty/pjproject: fix deadlock in response retransmissions
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 16:12:16 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
commit3424795f3ae6bb2d830982c7ea041c1d18543fb8
tree9ffe9fc3f36537a29dd565dbc3681f5cf2e6cb08
parent44ff1e1675192aa4bc4d1d5bfa98b603e19b40a5
thirdparty/pjproject: fix deadlock in response retransmissions

The tdata containing the response can be shared by both the dialog
object and the tsx object.  In order to prevent the race condition
between the tsx retransmission and the dialog sending a response,
clone the tdata before modifying it for the dialog send response.

ASTERISK-27966 #close

Change-Id: Ic381004a3a212fe1d8eca0e707fe09dba4a6ab4e
third-party/pjproject/patches/0110_fix_tdata_rexmit_deadlock.patch [new file with mode: 0644]