core_unreal.c: Add clarification comment about channel ref.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:27:48 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit34457dd9dbbe74b0f16ca4ca7aabeb4bcd6e107d
tree9e8711ec155b66d49050ede169295612343cf768
parent23d2a561d55bc226414dc839544138d77b49adfa
core_unreal.c: Add clarification comment about channel ref.

Change-Id: I0be0627260cd8d6b6c3cc345949dcfdf32eff1f3
main/core_unreal.c