chan_sip.c: Validation on module reload
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 02:50:31 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 21:00:58 +0000 (18:00 -0300)
commit34aa96bef4e5ab8384c3705af9fa9256b420f2ba
treef5f3738f8a7bb6032e52d101791f904daea076cc
parent857923d9c7129ea7f78cc38d450554a7d61a6697
chan_sip.c: Validation on module reload

Change validation on reload module because now used the cli function for
reload. The sip_reload() function never fail and ever return NULL for this
reason on reload() now use the call the sip_reload() and return
AST_MODULE_LOAD_SUCCESS.

This problem is dectected on reload by PUT method on ARI, getting always
404 http code when the module is reloaded.

ASTERISK-25325 #close
Reporte by: Rodrigo Ramírez Norambuena

Change-Id: I41215877fb2cfc589e0d4d464000cf6825f4d7fb
channels/chan_sip.c