res_pjsip_mwi: update unsolicited MWI subscriptions on updating contact
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:08:30 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 23:24:31 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
commit34db4c3993dd2d6276c1d2ccdf31c5f3daad2785
tree897f39a55ac8b28ade2b87f55de45aa13ae10411
parent01536546e226efb87bdc64a4a5908e33d7ec98a4
res_pjsip_mwi: update unsolicited MWI subscriptions on updating contact

Do not need to unsubscribe/subscribe on creating the ednpoint's contact.
The modified function create_mwi_subscriptions_for_endpoint adds
the subscription only if it does not exist.

The subscriptions aren't added for active contacts
which are retrieved on startup from realtime
if mwi_disable_initial_unsolicited=yes.
Because the mwi_contact_added is not called.
So the subscriptions also should be created on updating contact.

ASTERISK-26230 #close

Change-Id: I47e265af9296ca09aa42a316fdacac104148cee4
res/res_pjsip_mwi.c