res_pjsip: Fix SEGV on pending-qualify contacts
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:11:40 +0000 (11:11 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:19:06 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
commit356568dc7f75422c27fc89f57feac8e797531f30
treecf27fe3b6fe135ea8021d0264edd798d58464775
parentd7f4788341f08f386341416aa3944c7f9bc0dc1b
res_pjsip: Fix SEGV on pending-qualify contacts

Permanent contacts that hadn't been qualified yet were missing
their contact_status entries causing SEGVs when running CLI
commands.

This patch makes sure that contact_statuses are created for
both dynamic and permanent contacts when they are created.
It also adds checks in the CLI code to make sure there's a
contact_status, just in case.

ASTERISK-25018 #close
Reported-by: Ivan Poddubny
Tested-by: Ivan Poddubny
Tested-by: George Joseph

Change-Id: I3cc13e5cedcafb24c400368b515b02d7fb81e029
res/res_pjsip/include/res_pjsip_private.h
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c