cdr/cdr_odbc.c: Added to record new columns add on CDR 1.8 Asterisk Version
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:55:33 +0000 (20:55 -0300)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:38:15 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
commit358080e86ebd1258a288ede50d9ae9f29d7fcd90
treedeb0cc271c39253bdb24eedf8b5537a2d27ff6bf
parent62e95065d697691edbfc5e0897be506b313f8be7
cdr/cdr_odbc.c: Added to record new columns add on CDR 1.8 Asterisk Version

Add new column to INSERT new columns added in cdr 1.8 version. The columns are:
 * peeraccount
 * linkedid
 * sequence
This feature is configurable in cdr_odbc.conf using a new configuration
option, 'newcdrcolumns'.

ASTERISK-24976 #close

Change-Id: Ibe0c7540a88305c6012786f438a0813ad8b19127
CHANGES
cdr/cdr_odbc.c
configs/samples/cdr_odbc.conf.sample