Refactor init_logger_chain locking.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 23:12:54 +0000 (18:12 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 19:21:25 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
commit35a3e8cc7fa2ed0e9775dc0910c9d0b8d03d9850
treef7a74c82c82489aae2314e95135c2b1535b90440
parent690ab5fba754dfde7db6af48416aeb4eb100e262
Refactor init_logger_chain locking.

This removes logchannels locking from init_logger_chain, puts the
responsibility on the caller.  Adds locking around the one call that was
missing it.

ASTERISK-24833

Change-Id: I6cc42117338bf9575650a67bcb78ab1a33d7bad8
main/logger.c