README-SERIOUSLY.bestpractices.txt: Convert to markdown
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 03:24:42 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 03:49:50 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
commit35a7036a0d1c563d1205f180365115a03c6c3c14
treea9d42b19695e51fcd6b4217a08e3e6d2a7b6ee42
parent5de9754313ee30080c591fab7f0aef74a65f2417
README-SERIOUSLY.bestpractices.txt: Convert to markdown

Follow-up to conversion of README.md.

Change-Id: I17ee7cf25bc027ece844efa2c1dfe613aff1e35b
README-SERIOUSLY.bestpractices.md [moved from README-SERIOUSLY.bestpractices.txt with 89% similarity]