vector: Additional string vector definitions.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 02:10:09 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:25:45 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
commit35ae99c712d2b0de2f780269fbabf8ceaf8c11ec
treef5db97084e6c5a4a2799e1f9080fff84d0baaeff
parent6f1f16d88720db2f0c29f323dce2ba065cb0c9ce
vector: Additional string vector definitions.

ast_vector_string_split:
This function will add items to an ast_vector_string by splitting values
of a string buffer.  Items are appended to the vector in the order they
are found.

ast_vector_const_string:
A vector of 'const char *'.

Change-Id: I1bf02a1efeb2baeea11c59c557d39dd1197494d7
include/asterisk/vector.h
main/strings.c