pjsip_configuration.c: Ignore repeated identify by methods.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:06:48 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 18:21:32 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
commit35ce4d25c7cd8312e1756069034a86b672b470f2
tree77a98b284b15ea0701065979842125409efd9584
parentd3c4b901d476a41b3f7df063aeba3852df4e26b7
pjsip_configuration.c: Ignore repeated identify by methods.

Change-Id: Ied0c06043d1dfef8fdc9c9a808cf89b118119838
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c