res/res_rtp_asterisk: smoother can cause wrong timestamps if dtmf happen
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 15:41:44 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerTorrey Searle <tsearle@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:13:38 +0000 (08:13 -0600)
commit360f5436778243cbda2cc65b4d563664cbde3437
tree5ec815ebce3b9edc75a1cd86e5b03ba39431fa0f
parent12c359ba5d5d37d3235a65ee179fb596327e95b7
res/res_rtp_asterisk: smoother can cause wrong timestamps if dtmf happen

Delivery timeval in the smoother object will fall behind while a DTMF is
being generated.  This can eventually lead to invalid rtp timestamps.
To prevent this from happening the smoother needs to be reset after every
DTMF to keep the timing up to date.

ASTERISK-28303 #close

Change-Id: Iaba3f7b428ebd72a4caa90e13b829ab4f088310f
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c