bridging: Add creation timestamps
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 21:32:18 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committersungtae kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 11:25:22 +0000 (05:25 -0600)
commit3638c433acefe781449c0bce2b65eec58ffee1e8
treeb67bc7939a0a30a96ca59e4ae3ebe70b2a693292
parent8f9ffe5905a0b34a13cba772262d06382a3991c6
bridging: Add creation timestamps

This small feature will help to checking the bridge's status to
figure out which bridge is in old/zombie or not. Also added
detail items for the 'bridge show *' cli to provide more detail
info. And added creation item to the ARI as well.

ASTERISK-28279

Change-Id: I460238c488eca4d216b9176576211cb03286e040
include/asterisk/bridge.h
main/bridge.c
main/stasis_bridges.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
rest-api/api-docs/bridges.json