autohints: Update CHANGES and extensions.conf.sample
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:01:33 +0000 (11:01 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:03:29 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit36b2a4053387e5e43e4b91bef24b1b79af15aabb
tree526cb149e3df7450da76da867dec19e481505c0a
parente845ef6762bdfd404f1f3f2b5c22c66e49eaec68
autohints:  Update CHANGES and extensions.conf.sample

Make it clear that we're talking about device state hints and add
an entry to the sample config.

Change-Id: Iaef58ffb960191a21b713e8e0b51ce1fcd47e433
CHANGES
configs/samples/extensions.conf.sample