main/pbx: Move hangup handler routines to pbx_hangup_handler.c.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 02:23:01 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 17:08:40 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
commit36f1eaf0b593a9a5d708f92965e571c587e84127
tree4ddfe230135c23e2b0aa1abcaae34d9834277b21
parent3507494b8aa31a0813ab1a4413be301ae4bd1f40
main/pbx: Move hangup handler routines to pbx_hangup_handler.c.

This is the sixth patch in a series meant to reduce the bulk of pbx.c.
This moves hangup handler management functions to their own source.

Change-Id: Ib25a75aa57fc7d5c4294479e5cc46775912fb104
include/asterisk/_private.h
main/asterisk.c
main/pbx.c
main/pbx_hangup_handler.c [new file with mode: 0644]