third_party/Makefile.rules: Replace unsupported != operator with $(shell ...)
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:34:51 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:50:59 +0000 (17:50 -0600)
commit37472f7398626742fe0f426ca3a55124bcef4e45
treecf792c183de51013b3cc8a7e72b01c252e396c2e
parent66d7c1c86fe1094ea408219574effcadcb59bb69
third_party/Makefile.rules:  Replace unsupported != operator with $(shell ...)

Apparently the != operator is fairly new so I've replaced it with
the old $(shell ...) syntax.

Change-Id: I16b2e1878a4f91e7e9740abd427f9639f933c479
Reported-by: Richard Mudgett
third-party/Makefile.rules