app_queue: Fix preserved reason of pause when Asterisk is restared
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 04:10:06 +0000 (01:10 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:14:17 +0000 (10:14 -0300)
commit378fed4900a308965a197fd4f29bd953c05efb46
tree3046b660db10dafc4a1a9d92e9f1578560efd034
parent9a67730d79bb6bd1fe36c434d0990ae1394b84f5
app_queue: Fix preserved reason of pause when Asterisk is restared

When the Asterisk is restared is not preseved reason paused of members.
This patch fixed this cases, retain data on astdb and set when Asterisk
is started.

ASTERISK-25732 #close

Report by: Rodrigo Ramírez Norambuena

Change-Id: Id3fb744c579e006d27cda4a02334ac0e4bed9eb5
apps/app_queue.c