StatsD: Add res_statsd compatibility
authortcambron <tcambron@digium.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:36:43 +0000 (14:36 -0600)
committertcambron <tcambron@digium.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 20:59:12 +0000 (14:59 -0600)
commit379c041038b14b2adb53ad9b16c1268b389357e2
tree01dd0b353b13026ad4bba2b270d30e76a1100f55
parent40574a2ea31f03d5a4d3914f1e20895a9b49d7f0
StatsD: Add res_statsd compatibility

Added a new api to res_statsd.c to allow it to receive a
character pointer for the value argument. This allows for a
'+' and a '-' to easily be sent with the value.

ASTERISK-25419
Reported By: Ashley Sanders

Change-Id: Id6bb53600943d27347d2bcae26c0bd5643567611
include/asterisk/statsd.h
res/res_statsd.c
res/res_statsd.exports.in