res_fax: add FAXMODE variable
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 21:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 14:37:15 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
commit380ac201acf29efb2a69a4ef668a8d7da387f47b
tree12e20d40eb0d4c014b8a99fec298957d75b939ed
parent122895f8646031789c58abacc514367a7d1e68ee
res_fax: add FAXMODE variable

The app_fax set FAXMODE variable, but res_fax missing this feature.
This patch add FAXMODE variable which is set to either "audio" or "T38".

ASTERISK-25980

Change-Id: Ie3dcbfb72cc681e9e267a60202f7fb8723a51b6b
CHANGES
res/res_fax.c