http.c: Fix http header send content.
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:23:55 +0000 (09:23 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 15:36:21 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
commit3821be1c68a3f14f35ce04429f6ced27c0162032
tree8a2a6cbc4deb5a553ac985467f85dd61d39e1488
parent65357091d868f2652432506b0b6ff81ef273a8a2
http.c: Fix http header send content.

Currently ast_http_send barricades a portion of the content that
needs to be sent in order to establish a connection for things
like the ARI client. The conditional and contents have been changed
to ensure that everything that needs to be sent, will be sent.

ASTERISK-27372

Change-Id: I8816d2d8f80f4fefc6dcae4b5fdfc97f1e46496d
main/http.c