res_pjsip: Fix known compact header issues
authorJoshua Elson <joshelson@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 01:56:09 +0000 (18:56 -0700)
committerJoshua Elson <joshelson@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 02:00:46 +0000 (20:00 -0600)
commit386e3a01b36bd5fdc512d267a8bcb42a9897e013
treebe13d68bc8fbee73db5d90939d9d74070d0d1814
parent059a54202c43ed19c802efb153f0da4962e5b75c
res_pjsip: Fix known compact header issues

ASTERISK-26684 #close

Change-Id: Ifd7e401c45015119dd5e8421dbfe3afa6381744a
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip_diversion.c
res/res_pjsip_refer.c