res_pjsip_outbound_publish: Add multi-user support per configuration
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 21:07:23 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 23:37:05 +0000 (20:37 -0300)
commit3905997bae4096f04320d409cf1058b1dc378bda
tree5752cb5023ae8072e74d61d7830028f6ab2e2750
parentfc68291d13760a1fa8b0585a0227ed5453da8c32
res_pjsip_outbound_publish: Add multi-user support per configuration

Added a new multi_user option that when specified allows a particular
configuration to be used for multiple users. It does this by replacing
the user portion of the server uri with a dynamically created one.

Two new API calls have been added in order to make use of the new
functionality:

ast_sip_publish_user_send - Sends an outgoing publish message based on the
given user. If state for the user already exists it uses that, otherwise
it dynamically creates new outbound publishing state for the user at that
time.

ast_sip_publish_user_remove - Removes all outbound publish state objects
associated with the user. This essentially stops outbound publishing for
the user.

ASTERISK-25965 #close

Change-Id: Ib88dde024cc83c916424645d4f5bb84a0fa936cc
CHANGES
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_outbound_publish.h
res/res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c