config.c: Fix a crash in extconfig parsing
authorChris-Savinovich <csavinovich@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 21:02:42 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerChristian Savinovich <csavinovich@digium.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 21:41:40 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
commit391112d89ac6e0df012beff3b6e59c158e898c42
treec97caef0449f10f196af87264fe5b896ac10129a
parent21171539791f9707b2437453b072b7227fbec92d
config.c: Fix a crash in extconfig parsing

When extconfig.conf file is parsed, the code previously searched for
character comma without verifying if error (null or blank).  This caused
a segmentation error.

Change-Id: Id76b452d8f330d11c2742c37232761ad71472a8b
main/config.c