channel: Use frame deferral API for safe sleep.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 21:46:41 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:07:03 +0000 (07:07 -0700)
commit392202304d248147378f1e16f1f012285dc1221f
tree181b6d82ee53bc68fe880663d6b4021f00a7ea9f
parentafef1b8e4a311d33b3e485b9bab3c6e7fd13fbc9
channel: Use frame deferral API for safe sleep.

This is another case where manual frame deferral can be replaced with
centralized routines instead.

Change-Id: I42cdf205f8f29a7977e599751a57efbaac07c30e
(cherry picked from commit d149c4b9e07eeb880d8428ad52c6fdb315cc15f5)
main/channel.c