pjproject-bundled: Cleanups for reported issues
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:59:12 +0000 (07:59 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:11:24 +0000 (09:11 -0500)
commit392341ba3786b3211ea305fc0b9e955e6469f8b1
tree262c48de5ae4dcf01614f22bf6c61fd95123eaf3
parentc21cee80cc21fd48f29f23eabb7206417c4a7ef6
pjproject-bundled:  Cleanups for reported issues

PortAudio should no longer be required
PJSIP_MAX_PKT_LEN is now 6000
Older autoconf issue fixed. (CentOS 6)

Change-Id: I463fa9586cbe7c6b3b603289f535bd8e361611dd
bootstrap.sh
configure
configure.ac
third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules
third-party/pjproject/patches/0002-aconfigure.ac-Fix-autoconf-issue-with-opencore-amrnb.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h