res_ael: Fix pattern matching against literal '+'
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:03:07 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:10:41 +0000 (14:10 -0600)
commit395c7ed5b791874d5d2c277c3eb1cce7c2ed2d23
tree4e3c73a11bcbc96256b1752e68d0cc9c304ca8cd
parentcb282d5c17935e01dc1b8b9737121c01581bc777
res_ael: Fix pattern matching against literal '+'

When generating the regular expression that matches against existing
extensions, we need to escape literal characters that can also be
regular expression metacharacters. This was already being done for '*'
but we need to do the same for '+'.

In passing, remove some unreachable code - strcmp() is already run
immediately when entering extension_matches().

ASTERISK-14939 #close
Reported by: klaus3000

Change-Id: I8d2cccb3479168fba1b0a6704c52198b396468f1
res/ael/pval.c