config.c: Fix successful DELETE treated as failure
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 21:45:22 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 14:29:29 +0000 (08:29 -0600)
commit39632c7e001ba93d1746f3b1aab9082362122881
tree3ec974094b850e8bae223434b8f9891c4df06944
parent21dd609e77e2debb945b7cf05c7e101c2ec92f48
config.c: Fix successful DELETE treated as failure

The config engine destroy_func callback function returns the number of
rows deleted or -1 on error.  But the function
ast_destroy_realtime_fields treated non-zero return values as error.

ASTERISK-27863

Change-Id: Ied02b38e8196cb03043e609a0679feebd288d17b
main/config.c