Fixes to include signal.h
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:57:02 +0000 (08:57 +0300)
committerTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:37:08 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
commit39b69ab5373222812d4e981b27681cd0925fed73
tree17fe9e1bbde799651aa4f9019e640c191840e429
parent797695c5ccbfb242f763d552921a23ce03b779ff
Fixes to include signal.h

POSIX defines signal.h. sys/signal.h should not be used as it is
c-library internal header which may or may not exist. Notably with
musl it generates warning of being incorrect.

Change-Id: Ia56b0aa1d84b5c590114867b1b384a624f39a6fc
17 files changed:
addons/chan_ooh323.h
apps/app_dahdiras.c
apps/app_dial.c
apps/app_queue.c
channels/chan_console.c
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/chan_iax2.c
channels/chan_mgcp.c
channels/chan_motif.c
channels/chan_sip.c
channels/chan_skinny.c
main/cli.c
main/features.c
main/http.c
main/tcptls.c
pbx/pbx_dundi.c
res/res_musiconhold.c