cdr: standardizes tab for options of AST_MODULE_INFO
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 03:57:57 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 04:06:57 +0000 (00:06 -0400)
commit39cf642d40115f1cbbfc7eec210537f6e186d588
tree3efc97a74d03560487982ac73b39b64c1be8694f
parent32eb812b28ffc1745e08cb507d8c4409d3ed297a
cdr: standardizes tab for options of AST_MODULE_INFO

Change-Id: I3c6de30b4859717873100092a7c06e206713a301
cdr/cdr_csv.c
cdr/cdr_custom.c
cdr/cdr_manager.c
cdr/cdr_odbc.c
cdr/cdr_pgsql.c
cdr/cdr_radius.c
cdr/cdr_tds.c