main/rtp_engine: Fix DTLS double-free introduced by 0b6410c4f8
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 21:15:43 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 21:31:07 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit39d3e1ef6e4ab4a5fd64418a01bd1a3cedef699e
tree0dbf6911feb1a5e310f495f6f8f74b0fc777a5d6
parent8d547e4e88133a826c508aac6733ad34625acda7
main/rtp_engine: Fix DTLS double-free introduced by 0b6410c4f8

The patch in 0b6410c4f8 did correctly fix a memory leak of the DTLS
structures in the RTP engine. However, when a 'core reload' is issued, a
double free of the memory pointed to by the char *'s in the DTLS
configuration struct can occur, as ast_rtp_dtls_cfg_free does not set
the pointers to NULL when they are freed.

This patch sets those pointers to NULL, preventing a second call to
ast_rtp_dtls_cfg_free from corrupting memory.

ASTERISK-25022

Change-Id: I820471e6070a37e3c26f760118c86770e12f6115
main/rtp_engine.c