docs: Fix a few typo's in app docs (more then, resourse).
authorWalter Doekes <walter+asterisk@wjd.nu>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:52:00 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerWalter Doekes <walter+asterisk@wjd.nu>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 21:46:31 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
commit39daf9f066dcc3ccf582533cc26801448aefe7dd
tree3399959c5c7c39488dddacbac51f932d0f4a74f1
parentf12ebe35848c2ce82e53b332742e83b2b5875502
docs: Fix a few typo's in app docs (more then, resourse).

Change-Id: Iba57efadf6c0b822e762c7a001bc89611d98afd7
apps/app_chanisavail.c
apps/app_dial.c
apps/app_page.c