core: Tweak startup order.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 21:59:57 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:23:31 +0000 (20:23 -0500)
commit39fcecad59cb705545a59d9a23b528781fbbfb22
tree5ba21a8ebae6de5e7b347894732f8e260e38b092
parent7fbf1e32caedf26c9b24b3ba04cae433dd9451b3
core: Tweak startup order.

Move initialization of units which do not require configuration to occur
before preload modules.  This leaves only units which load config between
module preload and regular load stages.

Change-Id: I1d15384acad16a22c3498124421af474fa517478
main/asterisk.c