test_res_pjsip_scheduler: Add 'depends' on pjproject in MODULEINFO
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:51:14 +0000 (09:51 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:55:58 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
commit3b4f5d1345a1bf143136b5523ea39e6397910fdd
tree3da556dea409ce16a4cbe29d87127affb091f490
parentaec09d9c09f04c886b15c731faee9f8d4fb9833f
test_res_pjsip_scheduler: Add 'depends' on pjproject in MODULEINFO

Since the file was missing the depends on pjproject, it wasn't
picking up the pjproject related include path.  If there was no
system installed pjproject and pjproject-bundled was used, a compile
would fail because pjsip.h wasn't found.

ASTERISK-26139 #close

Change-Id: I2ee64a999051452bc198c4e2c168c70769cd3757
tests/test_res_pjsip_scheduler.c