bridge: Stop music on hold on adding an arbitrary channel to a bridge
authorIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 13:51:16 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:17:52 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commit3b99a0332cae6f82e1961750fce44b7f1ac09b3a
tree652e7246add58f7e25b98740721d39ed281f02b5
parent08440fd1d97dd50784800db9a45f71eda9ce485d
bridge: Stop music on hold on adding an arbitrary channel to a bridge

When a channel that is on hold gets added to a bridge by
the Bridge AMI action or the dialplan application of the same name,
music continues to play, causing "robotic sound".

This commit adds a call to ast_moh_stop to stop the music.
Also, it makes the AMI Park action use the right MOH class when the
channel gets parked.

Reported by: Zane Conkle

ASTERISK-25079 #close

Change-Id: I4b129c5a20c15e63968842460ac5a1a85903cf9f
main/bridge.c