alembic: increase uri column size
authorFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit3bdbbb7637c30d3b5272854300a27f55c75e0cf3
tree379a2b76233bbf2d0de55ba61b29fe6bf8a8009c
parent5320b18bfe19972efa1cbb0a028423b4217748d2
alembic: increase uri column size

When mobile SIP clients register with Asterisk that use some sort of
push notifications, the URI can get quite lengthy due to the
additional push-service annotations (things like tokens, pn-type, etc.)
contained in it.

ASTERISK-28022 #close

Change-Id: I4c7ceadc3bb405f3daf722641c8cd5ca4188cc37
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/1d3ed26d9978_increase_uri_column_size.py [new file with mode: 0644]