Compiler fixes for gcc 10
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 23:25:48 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerFriendly Automation <jenkins2@gerrit.asterisk.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:33:28 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
commit3d1bf3c537bba0416f691f48165fdd0a32554e8a
tree0c743e84fac2bcbfe9f728fbb2cf6d3895a0b311
parent559fa0e89c09efcd90380949e0975091914634ad
Compiler fixes for gcc 10

This patch fixes a few compile warnings/errors that now occur when using gcc
10+.

Also, the Makefile.rules check to turn off partial inlining in gcc versions
greater or equal to 8.2.1 had a bug where it only it only checked against
versions with at least 3 numbers (ex: 8.2.1 vs 10). This patch now ensures
any version above the specified version is correctly compared.

Change-Id: I54718496eb0c3ce5bd6d427cd279a29e8d2825f9
23 files changed:
Makefile.rules
addons/ooh323c/src/decode.c
addons/ooh323c/src/ooSocket.c
addons/ooh323c/src/oochannels.c
apps/app_stack.c
apps/app_voicemail.c
include/asterisk/app.h
main/dns_srv.c
main/http.c
main/logger.c
main/message.c
main/pbx.c
main/pbx_variables.c
main/stasis.c
main/stasis_channels.c
pbx/pbx_dundi.c
res/parking/parking_bridge_features.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c
tests/test_locale.c
utils/astman.c
utils/db1-ast/hash/ndbm.c
utils/extconf.c
utils/muted.c