Add DTLS sanity check.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:37:39 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:43:03 +0000 (15:43 -0600)
commit3d8899bacfeff2e0e528d7667121a9ef0cb990cd
tree053e53070d0b2ba20fd4e8e18b92d161513d3d12
parent3bdf876b045653c427df0a7a771e90dd15fa1527
Add DTLS sanity check.

Change-Id: Ib32612cf6c7ce9213a11b9cba82f630f8cd3564b
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c