chan_vpb: Avoid GNU old-style field designator extension.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit3d9345e3ae38e8d73b3489912fd6e686fb416253
tree2ef2961de64f2ce1562e896ea4042ac800e0bbda
parent38dae51b788cd7f9f69c88573d6ce769c80f07f0
chan_vpb: Avoid GNU old-style field designator extension.

clang 6.0 warned about this. Beside that, this change removes the used variable
'desc'.

ASTERISK-27808

Change-Id: Ia26bdcc0a562c058151814511cfcf70ecafa595b
channels/chan_vpb.cc