autoconf: Check for srtp_get_version_string() before using it
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:38:28 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:48:03 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
commit3d9deb35f03a62120df0961f7b704bd8ae89b5d8
tree677eaf77273cd6d73b23fc3bb2d938d8d31cea3a
parentad602bb2a85a453e05ebdaa038ccf6baca14c5f0
autoconf: Check for srtp_get_version_string() before using it

Change-Id: Id2a916ff9448706090e72ff2c7fb3f5ba24a05df
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
menuselect/configure
res/res_srtp.c