bridge_builtin_features.c: Set auto(mix)mon variables on both channels
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:49:03 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:54:10 +0000 (08:54 -0500)
commit3db1df301e5c91af1db474a35ee885c0e879bc1c
treeece545d8b3a363a67c02180a6b1fe10cabd25547
parente12ba0a600c051ee01d232130baec6780dd5edaf
bridge_builtin_features.c: Set auto(mix)mon variables on both channels

This is how features behaved up through Asterisk 11, but was changed
when the new bridging framework was implemented in Asterisk 12.

Reported by rrittgarn in #asterisk.

Change-Id: I72cf86223947a8118c75f46e2c603dbc11e3125b
CHANGES
bridges/bridge_builtin_features.c