ARI: Update version to 1.7.0
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 18:05:08 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 18:12:18 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
commit3e2a994c7186111cc9f679b1259b732843e6d6f9
tree02805d2e64a5079dac361ae841e98105f8fcc52f
parent8e083830e2c933f8c52c58fb31087584ce01d133
ARI: Update version to 1.7.0

This patch updates the version of ARI to 1.7.0 to reflect the backwards
compatible changes that will be introduced in 13.4.0.

Change-Id: I6c36e6144da426412f25828a868e4df916bff60a
(cherry picked from commit 9d8a462356a938eea82e8424242d89a682495b57)
rest-api/api-docs/applications.json
rest-api/api-docs/asterisk.json
rest-api/api-docs/bridges.json
rest-api/api-docs/channels.json
rest-api/api-docs/deviceStates.json
rest-api/api-docs/endpoints.json
rest-api/api-docs/events.json
rest-api/api-docs/mailboxes.json
rest-api/api-docs/playbacks.json
rest-api/api-docs/recordings.json
rest-api/api-docs/sounds.json